How to cancel a subscription
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Once you have cancelled your subscription it will stay active until the next payment date, after that your newsrooms will be automatically archived.
Where can I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account by going to the Billing overview page of your Organisation (Organisation -> Billing), then scroll all the way to the bottom and click on the red "Cancel subscription" link. You'll receive an email confirmation from us that your subscription has been cancelled - we're sorry to see you go though!
Can I restart my subscription?
Yes, you can restart your subscription at any time by going to the same Billing overview page and choose "Upgrade".