Removing and deleting FAQ
If I stop my subscription, will my newsroom still be accessible?
Your newsroom will be accessible until your subscription's next payment date, then the subscription will no longer be active. Your newsrooms will then be taken offline.
If at any time you wish to reactivate your subscription, your newsrooms will instantly be accessible online again.
How do I delete a release / a newsroom?
You can delete any release from your account directly: there's an option to delete it from the drop-down menu in the pressroom overview.
A newsroom can be archived from the "Newsroom" tab in your account settings. This will mean it is no longer accessible online, and will be removed from your subscription. At any time it can be added back to your subscription, which will make it accessible once more.
How do I delete a presslist / a segment?
You can delete a segment by visiting the segment overview page of your presslist. A presslist is a container for all of your organisation's contacts and segments, and as such cannot be deleted.
Please remove this content ASAP!
Sometimes you may find content you want to remove in a newsroom hosted by pr.co. The first thing to do is to ask the owner of the pressroom to remove the content via email. If the email is not shown in the newsroom, you can ask us to provide it. We cannot alter any content placed by third parties, but we may decide to hide the content from search engines under specific circumstances.